To Buy, Sell, Rent or Invest in Real Estate Call

Call Us!(905) 338-1515

Free Career Information Seminars

Next Seminar: Tuesday, Jul 11, 2017 - 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Get a Real Estate License

Poll

Where do you go when looking for a home?:
See more polls...

Lowest Rates* in Canada

**Rates are subject to change without notice.
Centum Mortgage
CENTUM Total Mortgage Services Inc.
Licence #: 10646

Buy a Home in...

Helpful Links:

Schools

  1.  Peel District School Board http://www.peelschools.org
  2.  Halton District Public School Board http://www.hdsb.ca
  3.  Sheridan Institute of Technology and Advanced Learing http://www.sheridancollege.ca
  4.  Halton District School Board Geographical Boundaries http://www.hdsb.ca/schools/pages/schools.aspx

Transit/Transportation

    1. Oakville Transit  http://www.oakvilletransit.com

    2. Go Transit   http://www.gotransit.com

    3. Toronto Transit http://www.ttc.ca

    4. Mississauga Transit http://www.mississauga.ca/portal/miway

    5. Grand River Transit www.grt.ca

Utilities

  1. Oakville Hydro http://www.oakvillehydro.com
  2. Union Gas http://www.uniongas.com
  3. Bell Canada http://www.bell.ca
  4. Cogeoco Cable http://www.cogeco.ca
  5. Rogers Cable http://www.rogers.com

Restaurants

  1. Seasons Restaurant http://www.seasonsrestaurant.com
  2. Paradiso Restaurant http://www.paradisorestaurant.com
  3. Cynthia's Chinese Restaurant http://www.cynthiaschinese.com

Theatre/Entertainment/Sports

  1.  Oakville Centre For Performing Arts http://www.oakvillecentre.ca
  2.  Busy Bodies Playground http://www.busybodiesplayground.com
  3.  West End Studio Theatre http://www.the-west.ca
  4.  Gairloch Gardens http://www.gairlochgardens.com
  5.  Oakville Art Gallery http://www.oakvillegalleries.com
  6.  Oakville Aquatic Club http://oakvilleaquatics.ca
  7.  Canada's Wonderland http://www.canadaswonderland.ca

Services/Emergency

  1.  Halton Regional Police http://www.haltonpolice.ca
  2.  Oakville Fire Dept.http://www.oakville.ca/residents/fire-department.html
  3.  Oakville Trafalgar Memorial Hospitalhttp://www.haltonhealthcare.com
  4.  Oakville Public Library http://www.opl.on.ca
  5.  Region of Halton http://www.halton.ca

Lawyers

  1.  Russell Allegra Law Office http://www.allegralaw.ca
  2.  Kevin Haxell Law Office http://www.haxelllaw.com

Hotels

  1.  Holiday Inn Bronte http://www.hioakvillebronte.ca
  2.  Monte Carlo Inn  http://www.montecarloinns.com

Real Estate Links

  1. http://www.mls.ca
  2. http://www.icx.ca

Think you've got what it takes to sell Real Estate?

Free Career Information Seminars

Next Seminar: Tuesday, Jul 11, 2017 - 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Get a Real Estate License

Let Us Help You Find Your Dream Property

We respect your privacy.
We will by no means misuse your e-mail address.
This is the number of residential
properties sold in the area(s).
  1. The average home price is found
    by adding the value of all sales and
    dividing by the number of homes.
  1. The median sale price is the
    midpoint of all sales.